Featured Stories Latest News & Rumors THS Power Rangers TV News

The Titles And Descriptions For The Next 3 Episodes Of Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel Have Been Released

The rest of the Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel episodes are set to debut starting later this month and today, the titles and episode descriptions for episodes 9-11 were released online. There were posted on the Cable Form courtesy of user KyL416. And they are:

Episode 9 – Outfoxed
Airdate: August 25
After their Zords are disabled by Odius’ giant Foxatron, the Rangers must find a new way to stop her evil Zord.

Episode 10 – Dimensions In Danger
Airdate: August 28
In a very special 25th Anniversary episode, the Super Ninja Steel Rangers team up with Legendary Rangers in an epic battle to save the world.

Episode 11 – Love Stings
Airdate: September 1
Preston learns not to believe everything he hears.

So, these descriptions don’t give a lot of details of each episode, the description for the 25th-anniversary episode does seem to point to dimension hopping. But that could just be a guess. But either way, I’m really excited for these episodes to air and I’m ready to see where the rest of this season ends up going.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *