“See you next fall”
Fall is here people and so is the Power Rangers Super Steel Fall Schedule.  Power Rangers Now is reporting episode tittles and details for the next few weeks. Fourteen episode remain for our Super Ninja Steel heroes. 12 regular episodes, Halloween Special and Holiday Special. You can watch the Power Rangers take on evil space monsters every Saturday 12 pm ET on Nickelodeon.

Episode 9 – Outfoxed
Airdate: August 25
After their Zords are disabled by Odius’ giant Foxatron, the Rangers must find a new way to stop her evil Zord.

Episode 10 – Dimensions In Danger
Airdate: August 28
In a very special 25th Anniversary episode, the Super Ninja Steel Rangers team up with Legendary Rangers in an epic battle to save the world.

Episode 11 – Love Stings
Airdate: September 1
Preston learns not to believe everything he hears.

Episode 12 – Fan Frenzy
Airdate: September 8
Dreadwolf attempts to transform the Power Rangers, and one of Levi’s fans, into werewolves.

Episode 13 – Prepare To Fail
Airdate: September 15
Sarah gets overconfident about a test while Madame Odius summons one of her strongest monsters, Brax.

Episode 14 – TBA
Airdate: TBA
Madame Odius calls on Sheriff Skyfire to steal the Ninja Nexus Prism.

Episode 15 – TBA
Airdate: TBA
The evil Typeface attempts to render the Power Rangers’ weapons useless by means of a computer virus.

Episode 16 – TBA
Airdate: TBA
The Rangers must combat a new monster who steals electricity from cars to charge the city.