If you haven’t heard of Enforcer and you’re a heavy metal fan, you’re doing yourself a disservice. They’re one of the best bands of the New Wave Of Traditional Heavy Metal. I know that’s a mouthful. But Enforcer are an earful. The Swedish metal band are releasing a new single from their upcoming live album, Live By Fire II. I’ve seen Enforcer live, and all I can say is, wow. The album comes from Nuclear Blast Records on March 19th, 2021. You can check out a live video of the single “Destroyer” from the album below.

Here’s what they had to say about the live album.

Live By Fire II offers an intense and passionate performance captured in front of a truly dedicated and wild audience in Mexico City, 2019. Live By Fire II lets you experience ENFORCER at the top of their game and marks an outstanding live record documenting the group’s steady path to global recognition in recent years. It also serves as a stunning reminder of how many heavy metal anthems ENFORCER have crafted on their total of five studio albums so far! 

You can get just the album or a variety of special editions that go all the way up to a double LP with a 16 page booklet. For CD lovers, there’s also a CD with the same booklet. Pre-order the album here.

Just because they’re awesome, the whole video of the show premieres on YouTube, March 19th.

Here’s the full setlist for the album.

1 Die For The Devil       
2 Searching For You     
3 Undying Evil   
4 From Beyond
5 Bells Of Hades + Death Rides This Night        
6 Zenith Of The Black Sun        
7 Live For The Night     
8 Mesmerized By Fire  
9 One Thousand Years Of Darkness    
10 Guitar Solo + City Lights Jam
11 Scream Of The Savage          
12 Drum Solo      
13 Run For Your Life       
14 Take Me Out Of This Nightmare       
15 Destroyer       
16 Katana           
17 Midnight Vice

Enforcer and Skull Fist with Ambush are embarking on a tour titled: Kings of the Underground. You can get tickets and check out the dates here.

Finally, you can check out Enforcer’s latest studio album, Zenith, right here.

I know I’ll be getting this live album. There’s nothing more headbanging inducing than Enforcer out there. Check them out if you’ve never heard of them, you won’t regret it.

For more on Metal, Nuclear Blast, or any other general pop culture, stay tuned to That Hashtag Show.