Categories
Collectibles Comic Book Films Comic Books Conventions/ Events Latest News & Rumors

Dark Horse Convention Exclusives Now Available

It is an all to familiar scene this year, convention halls that are normally pack will fans from many different fandoms, sit empty. Thanks to the COVID-19 pandemic con goers must sit at home and think about what could of been, while watching convention panels online. While that may not sound fun to many people […]

Categories
Collectibles Comic Book Films Comic Book Previews Comic Books Latest News & Rumors Marvel Wrestling

Frankie’s Comics Is Ready To Rumble With This Venom #28 Variant Cover

Fans of Venom and Wrestling are going to want to check out this Variant Venom #28 cover from Frankie’s Comics. This week Frankie’s announced their Venom #28 cover by artist Kael Ngu. This cover features Venom putting the smack down on Spider-Man, and is holding the Symbiote Title Belt (well that’s what I’m calling it). […]