Categories
Collectibles Comic Books Latest News & Rumors Marvel Star Wars

Luke Skywalker: Stormtrooper Action Figure Cover Limited To 3000 Pieces

If you are a Star Wars comic collector like myself then you are probably familiar with the name John Tyler Christopher. If not you are missing out. John Tyler Christopher, also known as JTC is the artist responsible for the Marvel and Star Wars action figure comic covers. From Captain America to Boba Fett JTC […]

Categories
Collectibles Comic Books Latest News & Rumors Marvel

Celebrate Women’s History Month With Marvel Comics In March – Part 2

You may remember back in January we reported on Marvel Comics Women’s History Month variant covers that are heading our way in March. Then we got our look at four of the eight covers that are going to be released. Well, yesterday Marvel released the last four variant covers by artist Jen Bartel and they […]

Categories
Collectibles Comic Books Latest News & Rumors Marvel

Celebrate Women’s History Month With Marvel Comics In March

If you are a comic book collector then you will want to check out these new Women’s History Marvel covers heading our way in March. Thanks to our friends over at BuyMeToys.Com we were able to get our first look at four of the eight new covers by artist Jen Bartel that will celebrate Women’s […]

Categories
Collectibles Comic Books Latest News & Rumors Star Wars

STAR WARS Adventures: Shadow Of Vader’s Castle #1 Limited Variant Covers

If you are a Star Wars comic collector like myself, then you will love the new Star Wars Adventures: Shadow of Vader’s Castle variant that will be available to order on September 23, from Scorpion Comics. There will be two variants of this cover by David Mack, a trade dress limited to 750 copies and […]

Categories
Collectibles Comic Books Latest News & Rumors Marvel

Miles Morales Spider-Man 19 ASM 300 Homage Variants Are A Must Have

IF you are a fan of the Miles Moral Spider-Man comic series then you’ll want to check out the new Miles Morales Spider-Man #19 Variant Cover from Sanctum Sanctorum Comics & Oddities. This cover will pay homage to the ASM #300 cover. The presale for this cover will go live on Monday, September 14 at […]

Categories
Collectibles Comic Book Films Comic Book Previews Comic Books Latest News & Rumors Marvel Wrestling

Frankie’s Comics Is Ready To Rumble With This Venom #28 Variant Cover

Fans of Venom and Wrestling are going to want to check out this Variant Venom #28 cover from Frankie’s Comics. This week Frankie’s announced their Venom #28 cover by artist Kael Ngu. This cover features Venom putting the smack down on Spider-Man, and is holding the Symbiote Title Belt (well that’s what I’m calling it). […]